Skip to Content
Coleen Cook

By Coleen Cook

Omaha Symphony’s Final Masterworks Concert of the Season

May 17th, 2022

This weekend’s Omaha Symphony concert promises to be an unforgettable evening. It’s the Masterworks season finale that includes Tchaikovsky’s stirring Symphony no. 4 as well as a world violin concerto premiere. The concerto will be performed by internationally known violinist, Lara St. John, and streamed worldwide on the Violin Channel. KVNO will also broadcast the event live. Tickets are still available at